top of page

Creating a Kim’s Taekwondo School Directory

I have decided that I would like to create a directory of all Kim’s Taekwondo Schools. I would like it to be a uptodate list of all schools and classes, large and small where someone from Kim’s Taekwondo is teaching. I have spent some time consolidating the information that I already have and doing some searches on the internet to research some more. As a start in this process I have created the Kim’s Taekwondo Schools Directorypage.

Please have a look, if I missed a school or class, or I have something incorrect, please post a comment to the page and I will make the needed adjustnments.

Thanks in advance! Fred B. Antrobus IV


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page