top of page

Fred’s Hands – Will the work never end!

I have been working hard this past week to get all the details finished for building the “Board Holder Kits”. I got the prototype of the kit finished. I bought several new tools (drill press and bench sander, shrink wrap machine). Found suppliers/vendors for all of the parts. Almost have all the shipping figured out (maybe in the morning). I had a four hour photo shoot this weekend on assembling the holder. I just finished the first draft of the assembly instructions. Click here to see it. Please post comments or send me email if something is wrong and/or confusing. I am hoping sometime soon, I will actually get to shoot the video putting a kit together. I can now actually take orders via email . Order from Fred now! – Stay tuned! More to follow.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page